Team


Card image cap

Chirayu Kothari

Finance and Hospi Core

+91-9642621323

chirayu@elan.org.in

  • Card image cap

    Surya Pramod

    Finance Coordinator

    +91-7382544738

    surya@elan.org.in

  • Card image cap

    Irfan Ali

    Hospitality Coordinator

    +91-9581211310

    irfan@elan.org.in

  • Card image cap

    Akshay Raghavan

    Hospitality Coordinator

    +91-9677280037

    akshay@elan.org.in

  • Card image cap

    Shruti Agarawal

    Hospitality Coordinator

    +91-8103365988

    shruti.a@elan.org.in

  • Card image cap

    Harshita Chitla

    Hospitality Coordinator

    +91-7093841101

    harshita@elan.org.in


  • Card image cap

    Siva Satvik

    Op, Transport, Secy core

    +91-8897799633

    satvik@elan.org.in

  • Card image cap

    Prabath Goutham

    Transport Coordinator

    +91-9491618373

    goutham.p@elan.org.in

  • Card image cap

    Gitanjali Mannepalli

    OP Coordinator

    +91-9705512183

    gitanjali@elan.org.in

  • Card image cap

    Shashank Varanasi

    OP Coordinator

    +91-8179303345

    shashank.v@elan.org.in

  • Card image cap

    Akshita Ramya

    OP Coordinator

    +91-7337537660

    akshita.r@elan.org.in

  • Card image cap

    Vishwajith Rathod

    Security Coordinator

    +91-8500526821

    vishwajith@elan.org.in

  • Card image cap

    Anvesh Bendalam

    Campus Publicity
    Coordinator

    +91-9676564751

    anvesh@elan.org.in

  • Card image cap

    Sri Charan

    Campus Publicity
    Coordinator

    +91-9492362188

    charan@elan.org.in

  • Card image cap

    Uma Reddy

    Campus Publicity
    Coordinator

    +91-7995802199

    uma@elan.org.in


  • Card image cap

    Suprabath Reddy

    Technical Events Core

    +91-9010501499

    suprabath@elan.org.in

  • Card image cap

    Aravind Ganesh

    Workshops & Hackathons
    Coordinator

    +91-9490329561

    aravind@elan.org.in

  • Card image cap

    Shivarag Reddy

    Techy Coordinator

    +91-8885011011

    shivarag@elan.org.in

  • Card image cap

    Siripuram Sai Bharadwaj

    Techy Coordinator

    +91-7995270890

    bharadwaj@elan.org.in


  • Card image cap

    Nanda Kumar

    Cultural events core

    +91-9573950314

    nanda@elan.org.in

  • Card image cap

    Kabir Sharda

    Biggies and EML

    +91-9867327421

    kabir@elan.org.in

  • Card image cap

    Laxmi Ganna

    Culti cord

    +91-8790523845

    laxmi.g@elan.org.in

  • Card image cap

    Pramudit Tripathi

    Social Cause Coordinator

    +91-9044535443

    pramudit@elan.org.in

  • Card image cap

    Tejas Ananda

    Infi Coordinator

    +91-9618535148

    tejas@elan.org.in

  • Card image cap

    Jeel Bhavasar

    Litr Coordinator

    +91-9100283774

    jeel@elan.org.in


  • Card image cap

    Shivom Taank

    Creatives core

    +91-9177296448

    shivom@elan.org.in

  • Card image cap

    Madhur Gupta

    Multimedia Coordinator

    +91-9452730775

    madhur@elan.org.in

  • Card image cap

    Adarsh Mathai

    Creatives Coordinator

    +91-8281314927

    adarsh@elan.org.in

  • Card image cap

    Arjun Manoj

    Creatives Coordinator

    +91-9515814799

    arjun@elan.org.in

  • Card image cap

    Sudhanshu Chawhan

    Creatives Coordinator

    +91-9100282804

    sudhanshu@elan.org.in

  • Card image cap

    Eldho Shajan

    Creatives Coordinator

    +91-9400259275

    eldho@elan.org.in

  • Card image cap

    Ninad Akolekar

    Web Coordinator

    +91-9515813283

    web@elan.org.in

  • Card image cap

    Ravi Kiran

    Web Coordinator

    +91-9603062435

    web@elan.org.in


  • Card image cap

    Aman Chaurasia

    Marketing core

    +91-8517885075

    aman@elan.org.in

  • Card image cap

    Sai Ashish

    Marketing Coordinator

    +91-8712706625

    ashish@elan.org.in

  • Card image cap

    Lakshmi Mangu

    Marketing Coordinator

    +91-9494663939

    lakshmi@elan.org.in

  • Card image cap

    Piyush Udhan

    Marketing Coordinator

    +91-9405811696

    piyush@elan.org.in

  • Card image cap

    Uwais Ulde

    Marketing Coordinator

    +91-9833755793

    uwais@elan.org.in

  • Card image cap

    Roshni Pande

    Marketing Coordinator

    +91-9441532192

    roshni@elan.org.in

  • Card image cap

    Deep Diwani

    Marketing Coordinator

    +91-8758536303

    deep@elan.org.in


  • Card image cap

    Yash Pitroda

    Infra, Pronites & Production Core

    +91-9505464597

    yash@elan.org.in

  • Card image cap

    Sahil Khobragade

    Infra Coordinator

    +91-9588450851

    sahil@elan.org.in

  • Card image cap

    Bharadwaja Ryali

    Pronites Coordinator

    +91-7661046637

    bharadwaja@elan.org.in

  • Card image cap

    Neeraj Tak

    Production Coordinator

    +91-8107209314

    neeraj@elan.org.in


  • Card image cap

    Srujan Bazar

    Overall Coordinator

    srujan@elan.org.in