EVENTS
WORKSHOPS
ABOUT US
ARCHIVES
SPONSORS
CONTACTS
SOCIAL CAUSE
BROCHURE












ELAN, a celebration of the beauty that is life, is the annual inter-college techno-cultural festival of IIT Hyderabad. Epitomized by its alluring choice of events, managed by highly spirited teams, ELAN has since its inception, appealed to both epicurean and boisterous tastes alike. The sixth edition of the fest, ELAN-2015, whilst keeping to the wildly successful 3-day model, with a panoply of events from the Technical, Cultural, Informal and Literary domains along with the pronites, promises to live up to the high standards that the previous editions have set for it. The events are finely crafted to reflect the avid ardor in appreciating and experiencing genuine inspiration in the arts, music and technology that the culture of ELAN is representative of. ELAN is an experience. An experience worth dying for. Life is short. It begins here!!






























Techno Farmers
TECHNO FARMERS, is a program aimed at educating farmers with simple techniques. Also, all the effective scientific farming methods that make farming a more stream-lined activity.




Each One Give One
"A book which is useless to one person, can be of great help to the other" we receive donations from various sources and distribute them to the children in need. EACH ONE GIVE ONE, a far reaching book donation drive that took place in 2013 that involved 15 schools and 18 colleges was a huge success collecting more than 4000books.




Anti-Smoking
The ELAN anti-smoking campaign targets all the at-risk teens. We can do that with a hard-hitting campaign trying to keep them from starting to use tobacco. We also help impliment abstanance principles.




ANDROID CONTROLLED ROBOTICS
If your adrenaline pumps for ROBOTICS and android is something where you want to prove your worth then gear up yourselves for a fast-paced program designed by TechBharath in association with ELAN, IIT Hyderabad to deliver the students the hands-on experience in robotics using ANDROID and BLUETOOTH. This workshop focuses on building your concepts in serial communication (Via Bluetooth), Android programming and Microcontroller Programming.

Venue: Indian Institute of Technology, Hyderabad
Dates: 30th Aug - 31st Aug
Time: 09:00 to 19:00
Fees : Rs 1350/-* for individual participants
Rs 6500/- * for team of 5 members [Free robotics kit worth Rs. 3000/-]
*Lunch and internal transport charges included

For more details on this workshop -> click here
To know about payment procedure -> click here
Accomodation details are available -> here
(Limited accommodation available on first come first serve basis)
To register -> click here
Events and Workshop Core

Vamsi Chandra
Email: vamsi@elan.org.in
Contact : +91-81426-92441
Workshop Coordinator

Vasanth Reddy
Email: vasanth@elan.org.in
Contact:+91-83328-23914

Hospitality & Publicity Events Creatives Marketing Finance Overall Coordinator



Overall Co-ordinator

Vishal Hirani
Email: vishal@elan.org.in
Contact:+91-94294-25023
Hospitality and Publicity Core

Padmasree Reddy
Email: padmasree@elan.org.in
Contact:+91-95429-87979
Publicity, Transport and Security Core

Rohit Reddy
Email: rohit@elan.org.in
Contact : +91-99660-00484
Hospitality Coordinator

Amit Chaudhary
Email: amit@elan.org.in
Contact:+91-94948-28407
Hospitality Coordinator

Kriti Myer
Email: kriti@elan.org.in
Contact:+91-94418-26136
Campus Publicity Coordinator

Tarun Banoth
Email: tarun.b@elan.org.in
Contact:+91-96185-87350
Campus Publicity Coordinator

Ejaz Ahmed
Email: ejaz@elan.org.in
Contact:+91-9705252275
Online Publicity Coordinator

Catherene Cherith
Email: catherene@elan.org.in
Contact:+91-94918-79270
Online Publicity Coordinator

Sanjana Reddy
Email: sanjana@elan.org.in
Contact:+91-95022-91912
Transport Coordinator

Ashruth Vallabhdas
Email: ashruth@elan.org.in
Contact:+91-90107-23374
Security Coordinator

Abhishek Patil
Email: abhishek@elan.org.in
Contact:+91-90327-78326
Events Core

Vamsi Chandra
Email: vamsi@elan.org.in
Contact : +91-81426-92441
Biggies Coordinator

Gattu Sai Dutta
Email: gattu@elan.org.in
Contact:+91-87903-49852
Techy Events Coordinator

Rahul Dev
Email: rahul@elan.org.in
Contact:+91-95502-54959
Culti Events Coordinator

Manish Chandra Reddy
Email: manish@elan.org.in
Contact:+91-83320-23814
Infi Events Coordinator

Gaurav Bansal
Email: gaurav@elan.org.in
Contact:+91-81064-08058
Litr Events Coordinator

Sreeram Sreekar
Email: sreekar@elan.org.in
Contact:+91-97019-34343
Workshop Coordinator

Vasanth
Email: vasanth@elan.org.in
Contact:+91-83328-23914
Social Causes Coordinator

Uma Harathi
Email: uma@elan.org.in
Contact:+91-78938-17763
Creatives Core

Ajay Brahmakshatriya
Email: ajay@elan.org.in
Contact : +91-87227-04770
Arts Coordinator

Aman Gupta
Email: aman@elan.org.in
Contact:+91-94948-26803
Arts Coordinator

Rahul Keshari
Email: rahul.k@elan.org.in
Contact:+91-86883-38308
Arts Coordinator

Aayush Maheshwari
Email: aayush@elan.org.in
Contact:+91-94948-26996
Web Coordinator

Sharangdeo Bhagwat
Email: sharangdeo@elan.org.in
Contact:+91-83901-60559
EML Coordinator

Vasanth Reddy
Email: vasanth@elan.org.in
Contact:+91-83328-23914
Multimedia Coordinator

YVS Sai Dheeraj
Email: dheeraj@elan.org.in
Contact:+91-77027-79406
Marketing Core

Shashank Raghuraman
Email: shashank@elan.org.in
Contact : +91-91771-29812
Marketing Coordinator

Arpit Vijay
Email: arpit@elan.org.in
Contact:+91-87907-29808
Marketing Coordinator

Arish Ojaswi
Email: arish@elan.org.in
Contact:+91-99124-77999
Marketing Coordinator

Akshita Mittel
Email: akshita@elan.org.in
Contact:+91-94948-28662
Marketing Coordinator

Sai Teja
Email: saiteja@elan.org.in
Contact:+91-89854-98890
Finance Core

Parth Srivastava
Email: parth@elan.org.in
Contact : +91-96408-53560
Finance Coordinator

Manish Reddy
Email: manish.r@elan.org.in
Contact:+91-98663-15556
Infrastructure Coordinator

V.Dinesh
Email: dinesh@elan.org.in
Contact:+91-89851-67956





Hold your horses !!

The Events will be uploaded soon..





Hold your horses !!

The Events will be uploaded soon..





Hold your horses !!

The Events will be uploaded soon..
















BREAK FREE
The 'Biggest' dance event of ELAN is here. Watched STEP-UP? Have the talent and guts to pull off a similar performance? Got a great crew to mesmerize audience and blow their minds away with those cool dance moves? Then this is your stage. Presenting BREAK FREE. The Group dance competition of ELAN-2015.

Stay connected for more updates.





DJ Wars
Think you can spin out new mixes and beats on the go? Got a hang over those discs and buttons? Got what it takes to pump energy into those slow old music tracks? If DJ'aying is your passion then this is your best opportunity to show case your cool skills!! Presenting "DJ Wars". A unique, one if its kind competition. With a lot of Prizes at stake !

Stay connected for more updates.





Hold your horses !!

The Events will be uploaded soon..





Hold your horses !!

The Events will be uploaded soon..







Link to our previous websites


ELAN 2011

ELAN 2012


ELAN 2013

ELAN 2014








1 of 6




2 of 6




3 of 6




4 of 6




5 of 6




6 of 6